City Council Meetings Schedule

Event Dates

Sat, 05/05/2018 - 7:00pm
Mon, 05/21/2018 - 7:00pm
Mon, 06/04/2018 - 7:00pm
Mon, 06/18/2018 - 7:00pm
Mon, 07/02/2018 - 7:00pm
Mon, 07/16/2018 - 7:00pm
Mon, 08/06/2018 - 7:00pm
Mon, 08/20/2018 - 7:00pm
Tue, 09/04/2018 - 7:00pm
Mon, 09/17/2018 - 7:00pm
Mon, 10/01/2018 - 7:00pm
Mon, 10/15/2018 - 7:00pm
Mon, 11/05/2018 - 7:00pm
Mon, 11/19/2018 - 7:00pm
Mon, 12/03/2018 - 7:00pm
Mon, 12/17/2018 - 7:00pm
Mon, 01/07/2019 - 7:00pm
Mon, 01/21/2019 - 7:00pm
Mon, 02/04/2019 - 7:00pm

City Council- 1st and 3rd Mondays per Month at 7:00 pm (Not all items go to City Council). Please see additional information below.