City Staff Holidays

Event Dates

Mon, 01/02/2017 (All day)
Mon, 01/16/2017 (All day)
Fri, 04/14/2017 (All day)
Mon, 05/29/2017 (All day)
Tue, 07/04/2017 (All day)
Mon, 09/04/2017 (All day)
Fri, 11/10/2017 (All day)
Thu, 11/23/2017 (All day)
Fri, 11/24/2017 (All day)
Mon, 12/25/2017 (All day)
Tue, 12/26/2017 (All day)
Mon, 01/01/2018 (All day)

January 2, 2017......New Year’s Day

January 16, 2017......Martin Luther King Jr. Day

April 14, 2017......Good Friday

May 29, 2017......Memorial Day

July 4, 2017......Independence Day

September 4, 2017......Labor Day

November 10, 2017......Veterans Day

November 23-24, 2017......Thanksgiving

December 25-26, 2017......Christmas

January 1, 2018......New Year’s Day