Jenks Aquarium Authority Meeting

Event Dates

Tue, 01/17/2017 - 6:00pm
Mon, 02/20/2017 - 6:00pm
Mon, 03/20/2017 - 6:00pm
Mon, 04/17/2017 - 6:00pm
Mon, 05/15/2017 - 6:00pm
Mon, 06/19/2017 - 6:00pm
Mon, 07/17/2017 - 6:00pm
Mon, 08/21/2017 - 6:00pm
Mon, 09/18/2017 - 6:00pm
Mon, 10/16/2017 - 6:00pm
Mon, 11/20/2017 - 6:00pm
Mon, 12/18/2017 - 6:00pm

Jenks Aquarium Authority meets on the third Monday of each month at 6:00 PM.*

*Dates may change due to the Holidays and City Council Chamber room use.

Location of Meetings

 

All meetings will be conducted at JenksCity Hall, 211 North Elm, unless otherwise indicated in the official agenda meeting notice. To determine specific room locations, consult the official agenda meeting notice posted in the lobby of City Hall. Meeting notices and agendas also may be found on the City’s website at jenks.com. All City Council meetings, related entities of the City, and the Municipal Court are scheduled in the City Council Chambers on the first floor of City Hall.