Planning Commission: TAC and ARC (as Needed) Meetings Schedule

Event Dates

Tue, 05/01/2018 - 3:30pm
Tue, 05/15/2018 - 3:30pm
Tue, 05/29/2018 - 3:30pm
Tue, 06/12/2018 - 3:30pm
Tue, 06/26/2018 - 3:30pm
Tue, 07/10/2018 - 3:30pm
Tue, 07/31/2018 - 3:30pm
Tue, 08/14/2018 - 3:30pm
Tue, 08/28/2018 - 3:30pm
Tue, 09/11/2018 - 3:30pm
Tue, 09/25/2018 - 3:30pm
Tue, 10/09/2018 - 3:30pm
Tue, 10/30/2018 - 3:30pm
Tue, 11/13/2018 - 3:30pm
Tue, 11/27/2018 - 3:30pm
Tue, 12/11/2018 - 3:30pm
Wed, 12/26/2018 - 3:30pm
Mon, 01/08/2018 - 3:30pm

TAC and ARC (as Needed)- Two Tuesdays per month at 3:30 pm (Off Weeks from City Council).  Please see additional information below.